Here we are the committee and office bearers

Gill Furlong - President, Amanda Rieck - Vice President, Jacoba Seccull - Treasurer, Alison Armstrong - Secretary, Jamie Armstrong, Julie Bardsley, Kate Burnside, Rachael Grant, Ken Mulvaney, Geoff Saunders, Sharon Vertigan and Laura Wood.

A good cross section of our community, We are all excited and ready to help maintain the amazing community that Dampier is.